Home > General Musings > Post the First

Post the First

I use this all the time at work, so I thought I might as well get my own. This will be a place to store all those obscure musings I don’t have anywhere else to put.

First, the origin of the name. It’s from Henry Kuttner’s Clash By Night.

Second, this place is going to be a place for my thoughts on DS9. I just started watching the series again, and I feel the need to express my thoughts on it. Yay the internet, where I can do so and feel like I’m achieving something!

Third, this might become part of my d20 Modern campaign. Or not. I haven’t decided yet.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

